Downloadable Documents

MGFWS Officers as of January 2016

OFFICER NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NO. MAILING ADDRESS
President (Interim) Kathleen Eaton kmeaton29@gmail.com 206-484-0696 9800 Marine View Drive, Mukilteo 98275
VP Metro Region OPEN
VP Northwest Region Linda Bergquist lbergquist41@gmail.com 360-371-5334 5370 Golden Eagle Lane, Blaine 98230
VP Peninsula Region Candice Gohn cgohn@embarqmail.com 360-732‐4097 PO Box 502, Chimacum 98325
VP Southwest Region MaryJo Christensen christensenmj@comcast.net  360-740-1614 369 Coal Creek Road, Chehalis 98532
VP Eastern Region Kathy Brenberger kbrenberger@frontier.com 509-967-3088 1709 Elmwood, West Richland 99353
Secretary John Strong strongware@me.com 509-961-1358 4301 #A Garden Park Way, Yakima 98908
Treasurer Margaret Morris mmorris0615@hotmail.com 509-965-4584 12307 Marble Road, Yakima 98908
WSU MG Program Leader Nicole Martini nmartini@wsu.edu 253-445-4516 2606 West Pioneer, Puyallup 98371‐4998

 

 

Fundamental Documents Governing MGFWS Activities

Click below to view html or download pdf versions of the documents that spell out who we are, how we are organized, and how we intend to operate.

Articles of Incorporation (pdf)

MGFWS Mission and Purpose Statements and Bylaws (html)

MGFWS Bylaws (pdf)

Bylaws Appendix A, “Standing Committees”

Bylaws Appendix B, “Job Descriptions”

MGFWS Board of Directors

MGFWS Standing Committees

MGFWS Regions

To receive notices of meeting locations, dates and time, click here.

MGFWS and WSU MOA (pdf)

You must install Adobe Acrobat Reader® on your computer to view and print files in PDF format.
Should you need further information about downloading Adobe Acrobat Reader®, click here.

“Helping WSU Master Gardener Programs grow better communities through financial support, communication, education and advocacy.”